Meet The Team

Meet the team at Bourg, Carmouche, Gory & Jones Insurance. We are here to help you and answer any question or concern you may have. Please feel free to reach out to us any time.

 car insurance raceland la Casey Jones
Owner

caseyj@bcgjinsurance.com
 renters insurance raceland la Jody Bimah Benoit, CISR, CPIA
Office Manager

jbimah@bcgjinsurance.com
 homeowners insurance houma louisiana Cerissa Harris McCarthy, CISR, CPIA
Commercial Lines Manager
cerissah@bcgjinsurance.com
 home insurance houma Bethany Chiasson, CISR
Personal Lines Life/Health
bchiasson@bcgjinsurance.com
 home insurance company thibodaux Donna LeBlanc, CISR
Personal Lines
donnal@bcgjinsurance.com
 auto insurance raceland la Monna Richard
Personal Lines
Life/Health
monnar@bcgjinsurance.com
 flood insurance houma Amy Breaux
Personal Lines
Commercial Lines
amyb@bcgjinsurance.com
 commercial insurance houma Cheryl Naquin
Receptionist
cheryln@bcgjinsurance.com
 commercial insurance mathews la Holly Richard
Office Assistant